Juba Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON JUBA-AIRPORT.COM :
nan SSP : Maputo ➩ Pemba on Thu 30/04/20....................................................
nan SSP : Bangkok ➩ Manila on Sun 05/04/20....................................................
nan SSP : Banjul ➩ London on Mon 20/04/20....................................................
nan SSP : Barcelona ⇔ Dakar from Tue 05/05/20 to Mon 18/05/20....................................................
nan SSP : Algiers ➩ Paris on Sun 05/04/20....................................................
nan SSP : Kigali ➩ Istanbul on Fri 01/05/20....................................................
nan SSP : Accra ➩ Paris on Thu 16/04/20....................................................
nan SSP : Accra ➩ Frankfurt on Mon 13/04/20....................................................
nan SSP : Kigali ➩ Manila on Fri 15/05/20....................................................
nan SSP : Algiers ➩ Montreal on Sat 25/04/20....................................................
Weather in Juba

81°F
27°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity: 58%
Wind: S at 8km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport