Juba Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 12-08-2019 443 (1)
566 (3)
337 (2)
404 (4)
8 (5) 7 (6)
Sat. 12-07-2019 370 (1)
478 (3)
332 (2)
404 (4)
10 (5) 9 (6)
Fri. 12-06-2019 407 (1)
554 (3)
501 (2)
642 (4)
8 (5) 8 (6)
Mon. 12-02-2019 271 (1)
372 (3)
254 (2)
330 (4)
6 (5) 7 (6)
Fri. 11-29-2019 518 (1)
716 (3)
605 (2)
790 (4)
10 (5) 10 (6)
Wed. 11-27-2019 347 (1)
492 (3)
361 (2)
492 (4)
9 (5) 8 (6)
Tue. 11-26-2019 229 (1)
330 (3)
294 (2)
404 (4)
10 (5) 11 (6)
Mon. 11-18-2019 448 (1)
628 (3)
463 (2)
628 (4)
9 (5) 9 (6)
Fri. 11-15-2019 213 (1)
296 (3)
597 (2)
790 (4)
6 (5) 10 (6)
Tue. 11-12-2019 330 (1)
478 (3)
348 (2)
478 (4)
11 (5) 12 (6)
Fri. 11-08-2019 561 (1)
790 (3)
302 (2)
406 (4)
10 (5) 5 (6)
Thu. 11-07-2019 216 (1)
330 (3)
279 (2)
404 (4)
9 (5) 9 (6)
Wed. 11-06-2019 391 (1)
566 (3)
467 (2)
640 (4)
8 (5) 9 (6)
Sun. 11-03-2019 495 (1)
640 (3)
526 (2)
640 (4)
8 (5) 8 (6)
Sat. 11-02-2019 359 (1)
478 (3)
375 (2)
478 (4)
10 (5) 9 (6)
5598
0
6041
0
132 131

(1): number of passengers landing in Juba (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Juba (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Juba to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Juba but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Juba
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Juba

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Juba *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Juba *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Juba

91°F
33°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 30%
Wind : NE at 11km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport